Contact Us

Washington

1780 Barnes Boulevard SW
Tumwater, WA 98512-0410
Tel (360) 956-9500 / (800) 722-0708
Fax (360) 956-9504 / (800) 531-1717
Accounting Fax (360) 753-5102

Office Manager: Cheryl.Conklin@unisearch.com
Sales: JC.Talbot@unisearch.com
General: WAOrders@unisearch.com

Washington Office Team

Name Phone Ext email Position
Carol Berg (800) 722-0708 106 Carol.Berg@unisearch.com Service Representative
Kristy Bertsch (800) 722-0708 102 Kristy.Bertsch@Unisearch.com Service Representative
Wendy Burbidge (800) 722-0708 113 Wendy.Burbidge@unisearch.com UCC Manager
Kris Chavez (800) 722-0708 127 Kris.Chavez@unisearch.com Service Representative
Cheryl Conklin (800) 722-0708 103 Cheryl.Conklin@unisearch.com Operations Manager
Melissa Craig (800) 722-0708 107 Melissa.Craig@unisearch.com Service Representative
Cheryl Dale (800) 722-0708 108 Cheryl.Dale@unisearch.com HR & Account Manager
Sam Bennett (800) 722-0708 104 Sam.Bennett@unisearch.com Accounting Assistant
Michelle Nuxoll (800) 722-0708 100 Michelle.Nuxoll@unisearch.com Service Representative
Connie Quantz (800) 722-0708 118 Connie.Quantz@unisearch.com Service Representative
Christine Reed (800) 722-0708 112 Christine.Reed@unisearch.com Service Representative
Cindy Schlaht (800) 722-0708 110 Cindy.Schlaht@unisearch.com Accounting Manager
Lisa Van Leuven (800) 722-0708 100 Lisa.VanLeuven@unisearch.com Service Representative
Kami Wilkins (800) 722-0708 115 Kami.Wilkins@unisearch.com Service Representative

Oregon

325 13th Street NE #404
Salem, OR 97301
Tel (503) 399-9500 / (800) 554-3113
Fax (503) 378-7870 / (800) 554-3114

Office Manager: Shari.Stoutenburg@unisearch.com
Sales: JC.Talbot@unisearch.com
General: ORorders@unisearch.com

Oregon Office Team

Name Phone Ext email Postion
Tange Auterson (800) 554-3113 135 Tange.Auterson@unisearch.com Service Representative
Debbie Brouse (800) 554-3113 129 Debbie.Brouse@unisearch.com Service Representative
Shauntee Burgess (800) 554-3113 131 Shauntee.Burgess@unisearch.com Service Representative
Shawn Linan (800) 554-3113 132 Shawn.Linan@unisearch.com Service Representative
Loretta McCool (800) 554-3113 136 Loretta.McCool@unisearch.com Special Projects Manager
Becki McCallister (800) 554-3113 128 Becki.McCallister@unisearch.com Service Representative
Terri Miller (800) 554-3113 134 Terri.Miller@unisearch.com Service Representative
Shelly Richey (800) 554-3113 133 Shelly.Burgess@unisearch.com Service Representative
Shari Stoutenburg (800) 554-3113 137 Shari.Stoutenburg@unisearch.com Operations Manager

Ohio

3958-D Brown Park Drive
Hilliard, OH 43026
Tel (614) 664-4141 / (877) 208-7783
Fax (614) 664-4142 / (877) 440-5104

Office Manager: Amy.Aaron@unisearch.com
Sales: Tom.Kammerer@unisearch.com
General: OHOrders@unisearch.com

Ohio Office Team

Name Phone Ext email Postion
Amy Aaron (877) 208-7783 109 Amy.Aaron@unisearch.com Operations Manager
Meghan Howard (877) 208-7783 120 Meghan.Howard@unisearch.com Service Representative
Megan Kowal (877) 208-7783 121 Megan.Kowal@unisearch.com Service Representative

Nevada

321 W. Winnie Ln. Ste 104
Carson City, NV 89703
Tel (775) 884-2700 / (800) 260-1131
Fax (775) 884-2734 / (800) 260-8118

Office Manager: Vicki.Joy@Unisearch.com
Sales: Scott.Vogt@unisearch.com
General: NVOrders@unisearch.com

Nevada Office Team

Name Phone Ext email Postion
Shannon Foley (800) 260-1131  139 Shannon.Foley@unisearch.com Service Representative
Amber-Rose Aparicio (800) 260-1131  138 Amber.Rose@unisearch.com Service Representative
Vicki Joy (800) 260-1131  140 Vicki.Joy@unisearch.com Operations Manager

Minnesota

525 Park Street #320
St. Paul, MN 55103
Tel (651) 219-4300 / (877) 768-9130
Fax (651) 666-2789 / (877) 768-9129

Office Manager: Sarah.Murphy@unisearch.com
Sales: Tom.Kammerer@unisearch.com
General: MNorders@unisearch.com

Minnesota Office Team

Name Phone Ext email Postion
Susan Erickson (877) 768-9130 141 Susan.Erickson@unisearch.com Service Representative
Sarah Murphy (877) 768-9130 144 Sarah.Murphy@unisearch.com Operations Manager
Victoria Edgett (877) 768-9130 143 Victoria.Edgett@unisearch.com Service Representative

Colorado

2002 Wall Street
Idaho Springs, CO 80452
Tel (303) 957-4050 / (877) 252-4044
Fax (303) 957-4051 / (877) 252-4044

Office Manager: Teri.Stapleton@unisearch.com
Sales: Tom.Kammerer@unisearch.com
General: COorders@unisearch.com

 

Colorado Office Team

Name Phone Ext email Postion
Teri Stapleton (877) 252-4044 122 Teri.Stapleton@unisearch.com Operations Manager

Illinois

6420 Double Eagle Drive, Suite#307
Woodridge, IL 60517
Tel (630) 487-3663 / (844) 437-3663
Fax (630) 796-6398 / (855) 796-6398

Office Manager: Joelle.Churik@unisearch.com
Sales: Tom.Kammerer@unisearch.com
General: ILorders@unisearch.com

 

Illinois Office Team

Name Phone Ext email Postion
Joelle Churik (844) 437-3663 126 Joelle.Churik@unisearch.com Operations Manager

SALES REPRESENTATIVES

Southwest Sales

Scott Vogt
Scott.Vogt@unisearch.com
Tel (480) 622-5071 / (800) 705-8499

Midwest Sales

Tom Kammerer
Tom.Kammerer@unisearch.com
Tel (913) 206-5272

Northwest Sales

JC Talbot
JC.Talbot@unisearch.com
Tel (971) 915-2344

Southwest Sales

JC Castellanos
JC.Castellanos@unisearch.com
Tel (360) 956-9500 x151